Argentina and a victory before the World Cup, the chronicle of Varsky | Video

Argentina and a victory before the World Cup, the chronicle of Varsky |  Video

Posted 9:11 p.m. ET (02:11 GMT) on Wednesday, November 16, 2022

Argentina and a victory before the World Cup, the chronicle of Varsky playing



6:23

Posted 6:12 p.m. ET (23:12 GMT) on Wednesday, November 16, 2022

The World Cup eliminations that hurt Mexico the most


1:20

Posted 4:53 p.m. ET (9:53 p.m. GMT) on Wednesday, November 16, 2022




0:42

Posted 3:15 p.m. ET (8:15 p.m. GMT) on Tuesday, November 15, 2022

Qatar 2022 and human rights: this is the opinion of the England coach


4:37

Posted 7:35 p.m. ET (00:35 GMT) on Monday, November 14, 2022

The unbeaten Qatar seek to extend in World Cup opener


3:17

Posted 6:18 p.m. ET (23:18 GMT) on Monday, November 14, 2022

Analysis |  Max Verstappen has nothing to give


3:56

Posted 4:50 p.m. ET (9:50 p.m. GMT) on Monday, November 14, 2022

Manchester United's response to Cristiano Ronaldo


1:27

Posted 4:08 p.m. ET (21:08 GMT) on Monday, November 14, 2022

Those summoned from Mexico to seek the fifth game in Qatar


1:05

Posted 9:15 p.m. ET (02:15 GMT) on Sunday, November 13, 2022

Top 5 surprises in the World Cup


3:53

Posted 8:36 p.m. ET (01:36 GMT) on Sunday, November 13, 2022

Cristiano Ronaldo, tough against Manchester Utd.


0:50

Leave a Comment